People

in all staff types, Italian

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alessio Baldini Baldini Alessio +44(0)113 343 2925 A.Baldini@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Italian Culture
Dearns Philippa +44(0)113 343 5968 P.J.Dearns@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in EAP and Translation Studies
Professor Claire Honess Honess Claire +44(0)113 343 2808 C.E.Honess@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Italian Studies
O'Leary Alan +44(0)113 343 3633 A.OLeary@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Film and Cultural Studies
Dr Federica Pich Pich Federica +44(0)113 343 3589 F.Pich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier Simone P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Dr Abi Rowson Rowson Abigail +44(0)113 343 0946 A.Rowson@leeds.ac.uk Grant Support Postdoctoral Fellow
Sacchini Lorenzo L.Sacchini@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Olivia Santovetti Santovetti Olivia +44(0)113 343 3635 O.Santovetti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Gigliola Sulis Sulis Gigliola +44(0)113 343 3639 G.Sulis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Matthew Treherne Treherne Matthew +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Italian Literature
Serena Vandi Vandi Serena S.Vandi@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Tutor, Intern