People

in all staff types, Italian

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alessio Baldini Baldini Alessio +44(0)113 343 2925 A.Baldini@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Italian Culture
Dr Jacob Blakesley Blakesley Jacob +44(0)113 343 9735 J.Blakesley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Comparative Literature and Literary Translation; Co-Director, Leeds Centre for Dante Studies
Professor Claire Honess Honess Claire +44(0)113 343 2808 C.E.Honess@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Italian Studies
Dr Federica Pich Pich Federica +44(0)113 343 3589 F.Pich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Dr Abi Rowson Rowson Abigail +44(0)113 343 0946 A.Rowson@leeds.ac.uk Grant Support Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Olivia Santovetti Santovetti Olivia +44(0)113 343 3635 O.Santovetti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Gigliola Sulis Sulis Gigliola +44(0)113 343 3639 G.Sulis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Matthew Treherne Treherne Matthew +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Italian Literature