People

in all staff types, Professional Ethics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Baxter Jim +44(0)113 343 8211 J.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Professional Ethics Consultancy Team Leader
Dr Elizabeth Ellis Ellis Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 8230 E.A.Ellis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Consultant in Applied Ethics
Dr Tom Hancocks Hancocks Thomas T.L.Hancocks@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Consultant in Applied Ethics
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Dr Sean Sinclair Sinclair Sean +44(0)113 343 2768 S.C.Sinclair@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow and Consultant in Applied Ethics