People

in all staff types, War and Peace

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Simon Ball Ball Simon +44(0)113 343 1094 S.J.Ball@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International History and Politics
Anne Buckley Buckley Anne +44(0)113 343 3504 A.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and Translation Studies
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Dr Kevin Linch Linch Kevin +44(0)113 343 3584 K.B.Linch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Modern History
Dr Alexia Moncrieff Moncrieff Alexia +44(0)113 343 2669 A.Moncrieff@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Modern Global History
Dr Nina Wardleworth Wardleworth Nina N.A.Wardleworth@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies