People

in all staff types, Centre for Religion and Public Life

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Mikel Burley Burley Mikel +44(0)113 343 7504 M.M.Burley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and Philosophy
Dr Benjamin Kirby Kirby Benjamin +44(0)113 343 0463 B.J.Kirby@leeds.ac.uk British Academy Postdoctoral Research Fellow
McFadyen Alistair +44(0)113 343 3653 A.I.McFadyen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Seán McLoughlin McLoughlin Sean +44(0)113 343 3643 S.McLoughlin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of the Anthropology of Islam
Professor Philip Mellor Mellor Philip +44(0)113 343 3650 P.A.Mellor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Rachel Muers Muers Rachel +44(0)113 343 6748 R.E.Muers@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Mel Prideaux Prideaux Melanie +44(0)113 343 0461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Islamic Studies
Dr Jasjit Singh Singh Jasjit +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk Academic Fellow Cultural Religious Trans
Dr Stefan Skrimshire Skrimshire Stefan +44(0)113 343 5266 S.Skrimshire@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Starkey Caroline +44(0)113 343 0642 C.Starkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Johanna Stiebert Stiebert Johanna +44(0)113 343 7454 J.Stiebert@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Tomalin Emma +44(0)113 343 3658 E.Tomalin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Adriaan van Klinken van Klinken Adriaan +44(0)113 343 3646 A.vanKlinken@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and African Studies
Professor Mark Wynn Wynn Mark +44(0)113 343 6596 M.Wynn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy and Religion