People

in all staff types, Centre for Religion and Public Life

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Mikel Burley Burley Mikel +44(0)113 343 7504 M.M.Burley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and Philosophy
Dr Ann Gillian Chu Chu Ann Gillian A.G.Chu@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Mangena Tendai T.Mangena@leeds.ac.uk British Academy Global Professor in African studies
McFadyen Alistair +44(0)113 343 3653 A.I.McFadyen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Seán McLoughlin McLoughlin Sean +44(0)113 343 3643 S.McLoughlin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of the Anthropology of Islam (Muslim Diasporas)
Professor Philip Mellor Mellor Philip +44(0)113 343 3650 P.A.Mellor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Melanie Prideaux Prideaux Melanie +44(0)113 343 0461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Religious Studies
Robertson Megan M.A.Robertson@leeds.ac.uk UKRI Post-doctoral Fellow
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic Thought and Muslim Societies
Dr Jasjit Singh Singh Jasjit +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Stefan Skrimshire Skrimshire Stefan +44(0)113 343 5266 S.Skrimshire@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Starkey Caroline +44(0)113 343 0642 C.Starkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and Society
Professor Johanna Stiebert Stiebert Johanna +44(0)113 343 7454 J.Stiebert@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Hebrew Bible
Thomas Aled A.J.L.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Adriaan van Klinken van Klinken Adriaan +44(0)113 343 3646 A.VanKlinken@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Religion and African Studies