People

in PhD supervisor, all staff types, School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Belinfante Sam +44(0)113 343 1823 S.Belinfante@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Fine Art and Curatorial Practice
Bristol Kerry +44(0)113 343 5280 K.A.C.Bristol@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Nick Cass Cass Nick +44(0)113 343 7633 N.Cass@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Heritage and Contemporary Art
Checketts Richard +44(0)113 343 5268 R.S.Checketts@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Renaissance Art and Culture
Crawford Joanne +44(0)113 343 1824 J.S.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Azadeh Fatehrad Fatehrad Azadeh +44(0)113 343 2580 A.Fatehrad@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Contemporary Art and Curating
Dr Eva Frojmovic Frojmovic Eva +44(0)113 343 5197 E.Frojmovic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Fukuoka Maki +44(0)113 343 9171 M.Fukuoka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - History of Art
Graham Helen +44(0)113 343 1224 H.Graham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Abigail Harrison Moore Harrison Moore Abigail +44(0)113 343 5281 A.L.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Head of School and Professor of Art History and Museum Studies
Jackson David +44(0)113 343 5196 D.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Karkov Catherine +44(0)113 343 5276 C.E.Karkov@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Art History
Knifton Robert +44(0)113 343 4257 R.H.Knifton@leeds.ac.uk UAF in Critical Studies in Museums G&H
Lewandowski Simon +44(0)113 343 7634 S.Lewandowski@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mainz Valerie +44(0)113 343 1628 V.S.Mainz@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Diane Morgan Morgan Diane +44(0)113 343 5088 D.L.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Studies
Professor John Mowitt Mowitt John +44(0)113 343 5269 J.W.Mowitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Pollock Griselda +44(0)113 343 5267 G.F.S.Pollock@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Will Rea Rea Will +44(0)113 343 2395 W.R.Rea@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Liz Stainforth Stainforth Liz +44(0)113 343 1896 E.M.Stainforth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Claudia Sternberg Sternberg Claudia +44(0)113 343 5091 C.Sternberg@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Chris Taylor Taylor Christopher +44(0)113 343 5198 C.A.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Fine Art Practice
Thurston Nick +44(0)113 343 5264 N.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Westgarth Mark +44(0)113 343 9430 M.W.Westgarth@leeds.ac.uk Assoc Prof - Art History &Museum Studies