People

Key contacts for School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies

Name Position Phone number Email
Joanne Crawford Head of School +44(0)113 343 1824 j.s.crawford@leeds.ac.uk
Alice Fletcher Head of School’s Personal Assistant +44(0)113 343 4246 A.Fletcher1@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Checketts Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 5268 R.S.Checketts@leeds.ac.uk
Meredith Green School Manager m.e.green1@leeds.ac.uk
Nick Cass Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 7633 N.Cass@leeds.ac.uk
Nick Thurston Director of Impact and Innovation +44(0)113 343 5264 N.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk
Maki Fukuoka Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 9171 M.Fukuoka@leeds.ac.uk
Elspeth Mitchell Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 8196 E.R.Mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Robert Knifton Taught Postgraduate Coordinator +44(0)113 343 4257 R.H.Knifton@leeds.ac.uk
Helen Graham Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1224 H.Graham@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Westgarth Director of Research Postgraduate Studies +44(0)113 343 9430 M.W.Westgarth@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies

Last name First name Email
Adelman David fhda@leeds.ac.uk
Adkins Louise fhlba@leeds.ac.uk
Al-Hadabi Sanaa fhsjda@leeds.ac.uk
Ankenbrand Julia fhja@leeds.ac.uk
Ashworth Thomas fhta@leeds.ac.uk
Atkinson Owen fh13oda@leeds.ac.uk
Bartley Izzy fhimb@leeds.ac.uk
Bilton Dominic fh17db@leeds.ac.uk
stuart bowes Bowes Stuart fh18s3b@leeds.ac.uk
Cai Yuting fhyc@leeds.ac.uk
Cale-Riley Jordan fhjmcr@leeds.ac.uk
Christensen Annika fh10ac@leeds.ac.uk
Crouch Lucy fh17lhc@leeds.ac.uk
Dai Xiaoling fhxd@leeds.ac.uk
Anna Douglas Douglas Anna fhafd@leeds.ac.uk
Epstein Mark fhmde@leeds.ac.uk
Esquivel Durand Lassla fhlted@leeds.ac.uk
EGPGR Gibson Eleni-Aikaterini fh15eap@leeds.ac.uk
JG Goodchild James fhjmg@leeds.ac.uk
Habib Ghada en14gh@leeds.ac.uk