People

in School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Belinfante Sam +44(0)113 343 1823 S.Belinfante@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Fine Art and Curatorial Practice
Bell Richard +44(0)113 343 5261 R.D.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Blair Fiona +44(0)113 343 7238 F.Blair@leeds.ac.uk Communications Administrator I Education Outreach Officer (STS)
Bristol Kerry +44(0)113 343 5280 K.A.C.Bristol@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Burton Esther +44(0)113 343 0124 E.C.Burton@leeds.ac.uk School Student Education Service Manager
Carr Caroline Project Co-ordinator
Dr Nick Cass Cass Nick +44(0)113 343 7633 N.Cass@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Heritage and Contemporary Art
Checketts Richard +44(0)113 343 5268 R.S.Checketts@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Renaissance Art and Culture
Dr Joanne Crawford Crawford Joanne +44(0)113 343 1824 J.S.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Head of School, Associate Professor
Lucy Crouch Crouch Lucy +44(0)113 343 5274 L.H.Crouch@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Day Gail +44(0)113 343 5263 G.A.Day@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Art History & Critical Theory
Dr Azadeh Fatehrad Fatehrad Azadeh +44(0)113 343 2580 A.Fatehrad@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Contemporary Art and Curating
French Jade J.French2@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Eva Frojmovic Frojmovic Eva +44(0)113 343 5197 E.Frojmovic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies, Director of the Centre for Jewish Studies
Fukuoka Maki +44(0)113 343 9171 M.Fukuoka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - History of Art
Louise Garner Garner Louise +44(0)113 343 3876 L.F.Garner@leeds.ac.uk Employability and Placements Officer
Helen Gill Gill Helen +44(0)113 343 5272 H.R.Gill@leeds.ac.uk School Administrator
Graham Helen +44(0)113 343 1224 H.Graham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Handley Jennifer +44(0)113 343 1508 J.Handley@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Technician
Professor Abigail Harrison Moore Harrison Moore Abigail +44(0)113 343 5281 A.L.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Art History and Museum Studies
Hodgson Kate +44(0)113 343 1508 K.E.Hodgson@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Technician (Print)
Jackson David +44(0)113 343 5196 D.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Laura Jarvis-King Jarvis-King Laura +44(0)113 343 8919 L.Jarvis@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator
Karkov Catherine +44(0)113 343 5276 C.E.Karkov@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Art History
Knifton Robert +44(0)113 343 4257 R.H.Knifton@leeds.ac.uk UAF in Critical Studies in Museums G&H
Lacey Katherine +44(0)113 343 7622 K.G.Lacey@leeds.ac.uk Workshop Technician
Lewandowski Simon +44(0)113 343 7634 S.Lewandowski@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Alison Martin Martin Alison +44(0)113 343 5260 A.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Student Support)
McCaffrey-Howarth Caroline +44(0)113 343 8196 C.McCaffrey-Howarth@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
McGlinchey India +44(0)113 343 6254 I.McGlinchey@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Student Education Service Manager
Jo McGonigal McGonigal Jo +44(0)113 343 5089 J.McGonigal@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fine Art
Dr Diane Morgan Morgan Diane +44(0)113 343 5088 D.L.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Studies
Morton Peter +44(0)113 343 5273 P.Morton@leeds.ac.uk Senior Studio & Exhibitions Technician
Professor John Mowitt Mowitt John +44(0)113 343 5269 J.W.Mowitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Park Gillian +44(0)113 343 1896 G.Park@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Art Gallery, Museum & Heritage Studies
Pollock Griselda +44(0)113 343 5267 G.F.S.Pollock@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Prenowitz Eric +44(0)113 343 1629 E.Prenowitz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Will Rea Rea Will +44(0)113 343 2395 W.R.Rea@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Robson Matthew +44(0)113 343 1822 M.Robson@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Rushton Emma +44(0)113 343 4235 E.E.Rushton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Smith Robert +44(0)113 343 1040 R.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk School Resources and Facilities Manager
Dr Liz Stainforth Stainforth Liz +44(0)113 343 1896 E.M.Stainforth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Claudia Sternberg Sternberg Claudia +44(0)113 343 5091 C.Sternberg@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Chris Taylor Taylor Christopher +44(0)113 343 5198 C.A.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Fine Art Practice
Thurston Nick +44(0)113 343 5264 N.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lenka Vráblíková Vrablikova Lenka +44(0)113 343 2646 L.Vrablikova@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Watkins Elizabeth E.I.Watkins@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Westgarth Mark +44(0)113 343 9430 M.W.Westgarth@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor - Art History and Museum Studies
Zara Worth Worth Zara +44(0)113 343 8919 Z.Worth@leeds.ac.uk Research Support and Impact Administrator