People

in School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sam Belinfante Belinfante Sam +44(0)113 343 1823 S.Belinfante@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor in Fine Art
Bell Richard +44(0)113 343 5261 R.D.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Blair Fiona +44(0)113 343 7238 F.Blair@leeds.ac.uk Education Outreach Officer (STS)
Bristol Kerry +44(0)113 343 5280 K.A.C.Bristol@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Burton Esther +44(0)113 343 0124 E.C.Burton@leeds.ac.uk School Student Education Service Manager
Dr Nick Cass Cass Nick +44(0)113 343 7633 N.Cass@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Richard Checketts Checketts Richard +44(0)113 343 5268 R.S.Checketts@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Head of School and Associate Professor in Renaissance Art and Culture
Cornejo Alvarez Cesar +44(0)791 019 5009 C.Cornejo@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Fine Art
Dr Joanne Crawford Crawford Joanne +44(0)113 343 1824 J.S.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Head of School, Associate Professor
Day Gail +44(0)113 343 5263 G.A.Day@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Art History and Critical Theory
Alice Fletcher Fletcher Alice +44(0)113 343 4246 A.Fletcher1@leeds.ac.uk Management and Administration Support Officer and PA to Head of School
Fragao Bento Coelho Ines I.Coelho@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pedagogies of Art: Practice and History
Dr Jade French French Jade J.French2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Inclusive Arts Practice & Museum Studies
Dr Eva Frojmovic Frojmovic Eva +44(0)113 343 5197 E.Frojmovic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies, Director of the Centre for Jewish Studies
Fukuoka Maki +44(0)113 343 9171 M.Fukuoka@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, History of Art
Graham Helen +44(0)113 343 1224 H.Graham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Abigail Harrison Moore Harrison Moore Abigail +44(0)113 343 5281 A.L.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Art History and Museum Studies
Jackson David +44(0)113 343 5196 D.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Karkov Catherine +44(0)113 343 5276 C.E.Karkov@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Art History
Knifton Robert +44(0)113 343 4257 R.H.Knifton@leeds.ac.uk UAF in Critical Studies in Museums G&H
Lacey Katherine +44(0)113 343 7622 K.G.Lacey@leeds.ac.uk Workshop Technician
Alison Martin Martin Alison A.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Student Support)
McCaffrey-Howarth Caroline +44(0)113 343 8196 C.McCaffrey-Howarth@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Jo McGonigal McGonigal Jo +44(0)113 343 5089 J.McGonigal@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fine Art
McKinlay Julia J.R.McKinlay@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fine Art
Dr Elspeth Mitchell Mitchell Elspeth +44(0)113 343 8196 E.R.Mitchell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Diane Morgan Morgan Diane +44(0)113 343 5088 D.L.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Studies
Morton Peter +44(0)113 343 5273 P.Morton@leeds.ac.uk Senior Studio & Exhibitions Technician
Professor John Mowitt Mowitt John +44(0)113 343 5269 J.W.Mowitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Park Gill +44(0)113 343 1628 G.Park@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Contemporary Art and Curating
Prenowitz Eric +44(0)113 343 1629 E.Prenowitz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Ramsden Roseanna R.Ramsden@leeds.ac.uk Montague Burton Research & Teaching Fellow in Jewish Studies
Will Rea Rea Will +44(0)113 343 2395 W.R.Rea@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Arran J Rees Rees Arran A.J.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Research Associate
Robson Matthew +44(0)113 343 1822 M.Robson@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Dr Dibyadyuti Roy Roy Dibyadyuti D.Roy1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Studies, Media Studies, and Digital Humanities
Smith Robert +44(0)113 343 1040 R.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk School Resources and Facilities Manager
Dr Liz Stainforth Stainforth Liz +44(0)113 343 1896 E.M.Stainforth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Starr Rebecca R.Starr@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in History of Art
Dr Claudia Sternberg Sternberg Claudia +44(0)113 343 5091 C.Sternberg@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Chris Taylor Taylor Christopher +44(0)113 343 5198 C.A.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Fine Art Practice
Thurston Nick +44(0)113 343 5264 N.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lenka Vráblíková Vrablikova Lenka +44(0)113 343 2646 L.Vrablikova@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Watkins Elizabeth E.I.Watkins@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Westgarth Mark +44(0)113 343 9430 M.W.Westgarth@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor - Art History and Museum Studies
Wray Lynn L.M.Wray@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Assistant