People

in all staff types, PRIA

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Back Bev +44(0)113 343 3543 B.Back@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin Language & Literature (Teaching)
Bee Bond Bond Bee +44(0)113 343 9808 B.Bond@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Karen Burland Burland Clark Karen +44(0)113 343 2579 K.Burland@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Music Psychology
Byde Michael +44(0)113 343 1021 M.Byde@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Cavanagh Allison +44(0)113 343 4034 A.E.Cavanagh@leeds.ac.uk Programme Leader MA Communication and Media, Lecturer in Media and Communication
Dr Cathy Coombs Coombs Catherine +44(0)113 343 3159 C.E.B.Coombs@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in History (Teaching / Scholarship)
Crawford Joanne +44(0)113 343 1824 J.S.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alex Ding Ding Alexander +44(0)113 343 3483 A.Ding@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Michelle Evans Evans Michelle +44(0)113 343 8123 M.J.Evans2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes
Dr Helen Iball Iball Helen +44(0)113 343 5004 H.Iball@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Theatre Studies
Dr David Ireland Ireland David +44(0)113 343 8216 D.I.Ireland@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Music Psychology
Dr Beth Johnson Johnson Beth B.L.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Film and Media; Director of Student Education
Ms Kashmir Kaur (FHEA) Kaur Kashmir +44(0)113 343 0418 K.Kaur@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes
Dr Natasha McKeever McKeever Natasha +44(0)113 343 7487 N.McKeever@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Digital Education Specialist
Dr Ruth Payne Payne Ruth +44(0)113 343 7118 R.Payne@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Dr Stephan Petzold Petzold Stephan +44(0)113 343 5194 S.Petzold@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German History
Dr Mel Prideaux Prideaux Melanie +44(0)113 343 0461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Starkey Caroline +44(0)113 343 0642 C.Starkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ms Georgia Testa Testa Georgia +44(0)113 343 3902 G.Testa@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Edward Venn Venn Edward +44(0)113 343 8210 E.J.Venn@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Claire Watson Watson Claire +44(0)113 343 3793 C.H.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Clare Wright Wright Clare +44(0)113 343 1852 C.E.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics & Language