People

in all staff types, Network for Hispanic and Lusophone Cultural Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Gregorio Alonso Alonso Gregorio +44(0)113 343 3515 G.Alonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Hispanic History
Dr Maria Bastianes Bastianes Maria M.Bastianes@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Inês Cordeiro Dias Cordeiro da Silva Dias Ines I.CordeiroDias@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Lusophone Studies
Dennison Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Brazilian Studies
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Latin American Studies
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Translation Studies (Academic)
Dr Diane Nelson Nelson Diane +44(0)113 343 3565 D.C.Nelson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Linguistics
Professor Thea Pitman Pitman Thea +44(0)113 343 3521 T.Pitman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Latin American Studies
Mr Roberto Rodríguez-Saona Rodriguez-Saona Roberto R.Rodriguez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies
Dr Gisela Tomé Lourido Tomé Lourido Gisela +44(0)113 343 3222 G.TomeLourido@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociophonetics