People

in all staff types, Network for Hispanic and Lusophone Cultural Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Gregorio Alonso Alonso Gregorio +44(0)113 343 3515 G.Alonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dennison Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Brazilian Studies
Green Stuart +44(0)113 343 3520 S.N.S.J.Green@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Spanish
Jarman Rebecca R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Studies (Academic)
Professor Jeremy Munday Munday Jeremy +44(0)113 343 7616 J.Munday@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Translation Studies
Dr Lourdes Orozco Orozco Lourdes +44(0)113 343 4720 L.Orozco@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Theatre Studies
Dr José A. Pérez Díez Perez Diez Jose J.A.PerezDiez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Thea Pitman Pitman Thea +44(0)113 343 3521 T.Pitman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Latin American Studies
Mr Roberto Rodríguez-Saona Rodriguez-Saona Roberto R.Rodriguez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies