People

in all staff types, Leeds Centre for Dante Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jacob Blakesley Blakesley Jacob +44(0)113 343 9735 J.Blakesley@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in World Literatures
Professor Claire Honess Honess Claire +44(0)113 343 2808 C.E.Honess@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Italian Studies
Dr Federica Pich Pich Federica +44(0)113 343 3589 F.Pich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Abi Rowson Rowson Abigail +44(0)113 343 0946 A.Rowson@leeds.ac.uk Grant Support Postdoctoral Fellow
Professor Matthew Treherne Treherne Matthew +44(0)113 343 7846 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Italian Literature
Serena Vandi Vandi Serena S.Vandi@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Tutor, Intern