People

in all staff types, Russian

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sarah Hudspith Hudspith Sarah +44(0)113 343 3290 S.F.Hudspith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Russian
Dr Serge Sharoff Sharoff Serge +44(0)113 343 7287 S.Sharoff@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Strukov Vlad +44(0)113 343 3294 V.Strukov@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Callum Walker Walker Callum C.M.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Technology
Wilson James +44(0)113 343 1912 J.A.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Russian and Language Studies
Ilya Yablokov Yablokov Ilya I.Yablokov@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer