People

in all staff types, Centre for Philosophy of Religion

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Mikel Burley Burley Mikel +44(0)113 343 7504 M.M.Burley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and Philosophy
Dr Simon Hewitt Hewitt Simon +44(0)113 343 4685 S.Hewitt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kittle Simon S.J.Kittle@leeds.ac.uk Postdoc Research Fellow
Robin Le Poidevin Le Poidevin Robin +44(0)113 343 3267 R.D.LePoidevin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Metaphysics
Dr Joanna Leidenhag Leidenhag Joanna J.Leidenhag@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Theology and Liberal Arts
Professor Rachel Muers Muers Rachel +44(0)113 343 6748 R.E.Muers@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Theology
Scrutton Tasia +44(0)113 343 0248 T.Scrutton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Scott A. Shalkowski Shalkowski Scott +44(0)113 343 3280 S.Shalkowski@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Stefan Skrimshire Skrimshire Stefan +44(0)113 343 5266 S.Skrimshire@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor