People

Key contacts for School of Media and Communication

Name Position Phone number Email
Kristyn Gorton Head of School k.gorton@leeds.ac.uk
Beth Johnson Deputy Head of School B.L.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk
Allison Cavanagh Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 4034 A.E.Cavanagh@leeds.ac.uk
Tracey Mollet Deputy Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 1110 T.L.Mollet@leeds.ac.uk
Kris Erickson Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 5816 K.Erickson@leeds.ac.uk
Simon Popple Director of Impact +44(0)113 343 7607 S.E.Popple@leeds.ac.uk
Paul Taylor Digital Education Lead +44(0)113 343 6529 P.C.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk
Yvonne Tasker Research Excellence Framework Leader Y.Tasker@leeds.ac.uk
Anna Zoellner Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 5813 A.Zoellner@leeds.ac.uk
Giles Moss Undergraduate Director of Admissions +44(0)113 343 5826 G.S.Moss@leeds.ac.uk
Penny Rivlin Assessment Lead P.L.Rivlin@leeds.ac.uk
John Edmonds Academic Integrity Officer +44(0)113 343 7604 icsjme@leeds.ac.uk
Yuan Zeng Undergraduate Tutor Y.Zeng@leeds.ac.uk
Nancy Thumim Postgraduate Tutor +44(0)113 343 1390 N.Thumim@leeds.ac.uk
Matthias Revers Postgraduate Recruitment Tutor +44(0)113 343 3618 M.Revers@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Media and Communication

Last name First name Email
Alaqil Fisal csfa@leeds.ac.uk
Waad Arif Arif Waad me17wia@leeds.ac.uk
Chan Joey me14ltc@leeds.ac.uk
Cunningham Malaika memec@leeds.ac.uk
Runze Ding Ding Runze ml12rd@leeds.ac.uk
Gakahu Nancy menwga@leeds.ac.uk
David Gould Gould David fh16dg@leeds.ac.uk
Legrand Cathleen mecl@leeds.ac.uk
I-Chun Lin Lin I-Chun meil@leeds.ac.uk
Matthew lovatt Lovatt Matthew en11ml@leeds.ac.uk
Lupu Ruxandra mlrl@leeds.ac.uk
Minor Laura meljm@leeds.ac.uk
Ganzi M. Isharaza Muganzi Muhanguzi cs10mmi@leeds.ac.uk
Rafaela nakano Nakano Fava Rafaela cs14rnf@leeds.ac.uk
Jose David Ortega Chavez Ortega Chavez Jose me17jdoc@leeds.ac.uk
Martha palacios dominguez Palacios Dominguez Martha memlpd@leeds.ac.uk
Flavia Pessoa Serafim Pessoa Serafim Flavia mefps@leeds.ac.uk
Chanapang Pongpiboonkiat Pongpiboonkiat Chanapang me17cp@leeds.ac.uk
Arran Ridley 1 Ridley Arran A.L.Ridley1@leeds.ac.uk
Sun Hao mehs@leeds.ac.uk
Liam Voice Voice Liam meljv@leeds.ac.uk
Wellings Thomas me16tsw@leeds.ac.uk
Jenessa Williams Williams Jenessa J.N.Williams1@leeds.ac.uk
Zang Ziye me19zz@leeds.ac.uk
Zhao Li me16lz@leeds.ac.uk
Mengyuan Zhao Zhao Mengyuan memz@leeds.ac.uk