People

Key contacts for School of Media and Communication

Name Position Phone number Email
Kate Nash Head of School +44(0)113 343 4443 K.Nash@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Brown Head of School's Personal Assistant +44(0)113 343 7608 R.Brown1@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Firmstone Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 5874 J.A.Firmstone@leeds.ac.uk
Beth Johnson Director of Student Education B.L.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk
Giorgia Aiello Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 5828 G.Aiello@leeds.ac.uk
Tom Jackson Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 1117 T.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk
Giles Moss Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 5826 G.S.Moss@leeds.ac.uk
Adrian Quinn Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 5812 A.A.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk
Chris Anderson Director of Postgraduate Research C.W.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Media and Communication

Last name First name Email
Alaqil Fisal csfa@leeds.ac.uk
Arif Waad me17wia@leeds.ac.uk
Joey chan Chan Joey me14ltc@leeds.ac.uk
Cunningham Malaika memec@leeds.ac.uk
Runze Ding Ding Runze ml12rd@leeds.ac.uk
David Gould Gould David fh16dg@leeds.ac.uk
Nelly Konstantinova Konstantinova Nely mendk@leeds.ac.uk
Matthew lovatt Lovatt Matthew en11ml@leeds.ac.uk
Lupu Ruxandra mlrl@leeds.ac.uk
Minor Laura meljm@leeds.ac.uk
Ganzi M. Isharaza Muganzi Muhanguzi cs10mmi@leeds.ac.uk
Rafaela nakano Nakano Fava Rafaela cs14rnf@leeds.ac.uk
Jose David Ortega Chavez Ortega Chavez Jose me17jdoc@leeds.ac.uk
Sally Osei Appiah Osei-Appiah Sally mesoa@leeds.ac.uk
Martha palacios dominguez Palacios Dominguez Martha memlpd@leeds.ac.uk
Arran Ridley Ridley Arran A.L.Ridley1@leeds.ac.uk
Michael schofield Schofield Michael cs13mps@leeds.ac.uk
Michael Tasseron Tasseron Michael memrt@leeds.ac.uk
Liam voice Voice Liam meljv@leeds.ac.uk
Wellings Thomas me16tsw@leeds.ac.uk
White Miriam hy13rmw@leeds.ac.uk
Zhao Li me16lz@leeds.ac.uk