People

in all staff types, History and Philosophy of Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Seamus Bradley Bradley Seamus +44(0)113 343 8375 S.C.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Ellen Clarke Clarke Ellen +44(0)113 343 0246 E.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Michael A. Finn Finn Michael +44(0)113 343 3460 M.Finn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in History of Science
Professor Steven French French Steven +44(0)113 343 3279 S.R.D.French@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy of Science
Dr Juha Saatsi Saatsi Juha +44(0)113 343 3383 J.T.Saatsi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr James Stark Stark James +44(0)113 343 0247 J.F.Stark@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Medical Humanities