People

in all staff types, History and Philosophy of Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ellen Clarke Clarke Ellen +44(0)113 343 0246 E.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dang Haixin H.Dang@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Dr Callum Duguid Duguid Callum C.Duguid@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Michael A. Finn Finn Michael +44(0)113 343 3460 M.Finn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in History of Science
Professor Steven French French Steven +44(0)113 343 3279 S.R.D.French@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy of Science
Dr Edward Gillin Gillin Edward E.Gillin@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Graeme Gooday Gooday Graeme +44(0)113 343 3274 G.J.N.Gooday@leeds.ac.uk Professor of History of Science & Technology
Professor Gregory Radick Radick Gregory +44(0)113 343 3269 G.M.Radick@leeds.ac.uk Professor of History and Philosophy of Science
Dr Katherine Rawling Rawling Katherine K.D.B.Rawling@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nineteeth-Century British History
Dr Juha Saatsi Saatsi Juha +44(0)113 343 3383 J.T.Saatsi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor James Stark Stark James +44(0)113 343 0247 J.F.Stark@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Humanities and Director of the Leeds Arts and Humanities Research Institute
Dr Jon Topham Topham Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2526 J.R.Topham@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Adrian Wilson Wilson Adrian +44(0)113 343 3261 A.F.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer