People

in all staff types, Language Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Addison-Child Irene +44(0)113 343 0747 I.Addison-Child@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Roya Alimalayeri Alimalayeri Roya +44(0)113 343 5728 R.Alimalayeri@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Jenna Bodin-Galvez Bodin-Galvez Jenna +44(0)113 343 8561 J.Bodin-Galvez@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Bee Bond Bond Bee +44(0)113 343 9808 B.Bond@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bradford Jeremy +44(0)113 343 3398 D.J.Bradford@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bradford Jody +44(0)113 343 1046 J.Bradford@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Jane Brearley Brearley Jane +44(0)113 343 8451 J.E.Brearley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Helen Butt Butt Helen +44(0)113 343 5728 H.Butt@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Edwards Carolyn +44(0)113 343 0955 C.L.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Michelle Evans Evans Michelle +44(0)113 343 8123 M.J.Evans2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes
Natalia Fedorova Fedorova Natalia +44(0)113 343 0955 N.Fedorova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in English for Academic Purposes
Harry Harrop Harrop Harry +44(0)113 343 1015 G.E.Harrop@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Heath Jane +44(0)113 343 0747 J.Heath1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching fellow
Mr Rupert Herington Herington Rupert +44(0)113 343 3257 R.Herington@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Director
Gary Hernandez Hernandez Gary +44(0)113 343 5968 G.Hernandez@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Alexandra Holloway Holloway Alexandra +44(0)113 343 1015 A.Holloway@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Kaur Kashmir +44(0)113 343 5728 K.Kaur@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Ms Alison Leslie (FHEA) Leslie Alison +44(0)113 343 0418 A.S.Leslie@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Milena Marinkova Marinkova Milena +44(0)113 343 0955 M.D.Marinkova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Sara Montgomery Montgomery Sara +44(0)113 343 0955 S.Montgomery@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
James Moore Moore James +44(0)113 343 1015 J.P.M.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Quail Tina +44(0)113 343 3354 T.Quail@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Asst
Joy Robbins Robbins Joy +44(0)113 343 9538 J.Robbins@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Director of Student Education for Digital Learning
Natasha Rust Rust Natasha +44(0)113 343 8116 N.Rust@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in English for Academic Purposes
Sadig Helen +44(0)113 343 0747 H.C.Sadig@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Carolin Schneider Schneider Carolin +44(0)113 343 2646 C.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Language Zone Manager
Peter Storey Storey Peter +44(0)113 343 0418 P.R.Storey@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Simon Webster, SFHEA Webster Simon +44(0)113 343 1110 S.J.Webster@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in EAP