People

in all staff types, Audience, Engagement & Experience

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Edinborough Campbell C.Edinborough@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Writing and Performance
Dr Anna Fenemore Fenemore Anna +44(0)113 343 8736 A.Fenemore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Contemporary Theatre & Performance)
Dr Leila Jancovich Jancovich Leila +44(0)113 343 1671 L.Jancovich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cultural Policy and Participation
Dr Kara McKechnie McKechnie Kara +44(0)113 343 8727 K.McKechnie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Dramaturgy
Professor Joslin McKinney McKinney Joslin +44(0)113 343 8717 J.E.Mckinney@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scenography
Dr Scott Palmer Palmer Scott +44(0)113 343 8734 S.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Performance Design
Professor Ben Walmsley Walmsley Ben +44(0)113 343 8722 B.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cultural Engagement