People

in all staff types, Music, Science and Technology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Freya Bailes Bailes Freya +44(0)113 343 9708 F.Bailes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Music Psychology
Professor Karen Burland Burland Clark Karen +44(0)113 343 2579 K.Burland@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Music Psychology
Dr Alinka Greasley Greasley Alinka +44(0)113 343 4560 A.E.Greasley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Music Psychology
Dr James Mooney Mooney James +44(0)113 343 2532 J.R.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Musicology and Music Technology
Dr Emily Payne Payne Emily E.L.Payne@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Music
Stefani Ewan +44(0)113 343 2605 E.J.Stefani@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor W. Luke Windsor Windsor Luke +44(0)113 343 2603 W.L.Windsor@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Music Psychology