People

in all staff types, Music as Culture

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Allis Michael +44(0)113 343 8219 M.Allis@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musicology
Cobeanu Silviu +44(0)113 343 8213 S.G.Cobeanu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Music Management
Dr Clive McClelland McClelland Clive +44(0)113 343 2582 C.McClelland@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Muir Stephen +44(0)113 343 8229 S.P.K.Muir@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Music
Dr Emily Payne Payne Emily E.L.Payne@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Music
Dr Ian Sapiro Sapiro Ian +44(0)113 343 2418 I.P.Sapiro@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Music for Stage and Screen
Professor Derek B. Scott Scott Derek +44(0)113 343 2577 D.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Edward Venn Venn Edward +44(0)113 343 8210 E.J.Venn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Music
Dr Bryan White White Bryan +44(0)113 343 8228 B.White@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer