People

in all staff types, Textual Histories Research Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Catherine Batt Batt Catherine +44(0)113 343 4758 C.J.Batt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Michael G. Brennan Brennan Michael +44(0)113 343 4745 M.G.Brennan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Renaissance Literature
Martin Butler Butler Martin +44(0)113 343 4766 M.H.Butler@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Greatley-Hirsch Brett +44(0)113 343 4775 B.D.GreatleyHirsch@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Textual Studies and Digital Editing
Professor Robert W Jones Jones Robert +44(0)113 343 4744 R.W.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor of 18th Century Studies
Dr James Mussell Mussell James +44(0)113 343 8079 J.E.P.Mussell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr José A. Pérez Díez Perez Diez Jose J.A.PerezDiez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Salmon Salmon Richard +44(0)113 343 4757 R.Salmon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Victorian Literature
Dr Alison Searle Searle Alison +44(0)113 343 4743 A.A.Searle@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Textual Studies and Digital Editing
Professor John Whale Whale John +44(0)113 343 4763 J.C.Whale@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Romantic Literature