People

in all staff types, Critical Life Research Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Richard Brown Brown Richard +44(0)113 343 4765 R.H.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Reader In Modern Literature
Dr Kimberly Campanello Campanello Kimberly +44(0)113 343 4730 K.A.Campanello@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Writing
Dr Sam Durrant Durrant Sam +44(0)113 343 4768 S.R.Durrant@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Denis Flannery Flannery Denis +44(0)113 343 4760 D.J.M.Flannery@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Mrs Karina Lickorish Quinn Lickorish Quinn Karina +44(0)113 343 0110 K.LickorishQuinn@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Creative Writing
Professor John McLeod McLeod John +44(0)113 343 4756 J.M.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Postcolonial and Diaspora Literatures
Dr Brendon Nicholls Nicholls Brendon +44(0)113 343 4769 B.L.Nicholls@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in African and Postcolonial Literatures
Dr Dominic O'Key O'Key Dominic D.E.OKey@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Jay Prosser Prosser Jay +44(0)113 343 4776 J.D.Prosser@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Humanities
Ray Nicholas +44(0)113 343 4757 N.J.Ray@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Critical & Cultural Theory
Dr David Wylot Wylot David +44(0)113 343 2691 D.Wylot@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer