Graduate school contacts

Enquiries

ahcpgradmissions@leeds.ac.uk

Head of the Graduate School

Dr Pammi Sinah
Email: P.K.Sinha@leeds.ac.uk

School of Design

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Jamie Marsden 

J.L.Marsden@leeds.ac.uk

School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Mark Westgarth

M.W.Westgarth@leeds.ac.uk

School of English

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Clare Barker

C.F.Barker@leeds.ac.uk

School of History

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Elisabeth Leake

E.Leake@leeds.ac.uk

School of Languages, Cultures and Societies

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Irena Hayter
I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk

School of Media and Communication

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Matthias Revers

M.Revers@leeds.ac.uk

School of Music

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Freya Bailes

F.Bailes@leeds.ac.uk

School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies: Aylwyn Walsh

A.M.Walsh1@leeds.ac.uk

School of Philosophy, Religion and History of Science

ahcpgradmissions@leeds.ac.uk