People

in all staff types, Theatre at Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Steve Ansell Ansell Steve +44(0)113 343 8731 S.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk Artistic Director and Theatre Manager
Matt Harrup Harrup Matthew +44(0)113 343 3453 M.A.Harrup@leeds.ac.uk Theatre Technician
Mr Garry Lyons Lyons Garry +44(0)113 343 8735 G.F.Lyons@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Writing for Performance and Performance Production
Dr Kara McKechnie McKechnie Kara +44(0)113 343 8727 K.McKechnie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Dramaturgy
Professor Alice O'Grady O'Grady Alice +44(0)113 343 8715 A.OGrady@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Applied Performance and Head of School
Dr Scott Palmer Palmer Scott +44(0)113 343 8734 S.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer/ Excellence & Innovation Fellowship LITE
Payne Samuel +44(0)113 343 0528 S.Payne@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Reis Sarah +44(0)113 343 8738 S.Reis@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Dr George Rodosthenous Rodosthenous George +44(0)113 343 8725 G.Rodosthenous@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theatre Directing
Dr Adam Strickson Strickson Adam +44(0)113 343 6921 A.J.Strickson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Theatre and Writing
Dr Mark Taylor-Batty Taylor-Batty Mark +44(0)113 343 4725 M.J.TaylorBatty@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Theatre Studies