in all staff types, Participation

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Leila Jancovich Jancovich Leila +44(0)113 343 1671 Associate Professor in Cultural Policy and Participation
Dr Scott Palmer Palmer Scott +44(0)113 343 8734 Lecturer/ Excellence & Innovation Fellowship LITE
Dr Aylwyn Walsh Walsh Aylwyn +44(0)113 343 8720 Associate Professor in Performance and Social Change