People

in all staff types, Centre for the Comparative History of Print

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sara Barker Barker Sara +44(0)113 343 8400 S.K.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Early Modern History
Dr Emily Bell Bell Emily E.J.L.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Vic Clarke Clarke Victoria V.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral teaching assistant
Dr Brett Greatley-Hirsch Greatley-Hirsch Brett +44(0)113 343 4775 B.D.GreatleyHirsch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Renaissance Literature and Textual Studies
Dr James Mussell Mussell James +44(0)113 343 8079 J.E.P.Mussell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alison Searle Searle Alison +44(0)113 343 4743 A.A.Searle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Textual Studies
Professor Chris Taylor Taylor Christopher +44(0)113 343 5198 C.A.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Fine Art Practice
Dr Jon Topham Topham Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2526 J.R.Topham@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr David Wylot Wylot David +44(0)113 343 2691 D.Wylot@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer