People

in Digital Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Chris Birchall Birchall Christopher +44(0)113 343 1111 C.T.Birchall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Digital Media
Professor James Dickins Dickins James +44(0)113 343 1311 J.Dickins@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Arabic
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Dr Chris Homewood Homewood Christopher +44(0)113 343 3512 C.J.Homewood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and World Cinemas
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Latin American Studies
Koutsourakis Angelos A.Koutsourakis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Film and Cultural Studies
Professor Ruru Li Li Ruru +44(0)113 343 3469 R.Li@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Professor Thea Pitman Pitman Thea +44(0)113 343 3521 T.Pitman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Latin American Studies
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic Thought and Muslim Societies
Sorensen Lone L.N.Sorensen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in media and communication
Strukov Vlad +44(0)113 343 3294 V.Strukov@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Tim Thurston Thurston Timothy +44(0)113 343 3462 T.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Duncan Wheeler Wheeler Duncan +44(0)113 343 3514 D.Wheeler@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Spanish Studies