People

in all staff types, Creative Writing at Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Simon Armitage Armitage Simon S.R.Armitage@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Rachel Bower Bower Rachel +44(0)113 343 6044 R.Bower@leeds.ac.uk Associate Lecturer in Creative Writing
Campanello Kimberly +44(0)113 343 4730 K.A.Campanello@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Writing
Kunial Zaffar Z.Kunial@leeds.ac.uk Douglas Caster Cultural Fellow in Poetry
Mrs Karina Lickorish Quinn Lickorish Quinn Karina +44(0)113 343 0110 K.LickorishQuinn@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Creative Writing
Mr Garry Lyons Lyons Garry +44(0)113 343 8735 G.F.Lyons@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Writing for Performance and Performance Production
Peirse Alison +44(0)113 343 7007 A.Peirse@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Film and Media
Dr Jay Prosser Prosser Jay +44(0)113 343 4776 J.D.Prosser@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Humanities
Dr Caitlin Stobie Stobie Caitlin C.E.Stobie@leeds.ac.uk Wellcome Trust ISSF Research Fellow
Dr Adam Strickson Strickson Adam +44(0)113 343 6921 A.J.Strickson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Theatre and Writing
Professor John Whale Whale John +44(0)113 343 4763 J.C.Whale@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Romantic Literature