People

in all staff types, Political Communication

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Chris Birchall Birchall Christopher +44(0)113 343 1111 C.T.Birchall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Digital Media
Professor Julie Firmstone Firmstone Julie +44(0)113 343 5807 J.A.Firmstone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Journalism and Political Communication
Graham Todd +44(0)113 343 9945 T.Graham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Political Communication and Journalism
Dr Giles Moss Moss Giles +44(0)113 343 5826 G.S.Moss@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Media and Politics
Parry Katy +44(0)113 343 4586 K.J.Parry@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Media and Politics
Dr Matthias Revers Revers Matthias +44(0)113 343 3618 M.Revers@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Political Communication
Dr Lone Sorensen Sorensen Lone L.N.Sorensen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Political Communication