in all staff types, Political Communication

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Chris Birchall Birchall Christopher +44(0)113 343 1111 Lecturer in Digital Media
Dr Julie Firmstone Firmstone Julie +44(0)113 343 5874 Associate Professor, School Equality and Inclusion Lead
Graham Todd +44(0)113 343 9945 Associate Professor of Political Communication and Journalism
Moss Giles +44(0)113 343 5826 Associate Professor in Media and Politics
Dr Katy Parry Parry Katy +44(0)113 343 4586 Associate Professor in Media and Communication
Dr Matthias Revers Revers Matthias +44(0)113 343 3618 Lecturer in Media and Communication, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies
Sorensen Lone Lecturer in media and communication