People

in all staff types, Political Communication

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Chris Birchall Birchall Christopher +44(0)113 343 1111 C.T.Birchall@leeds.ac.uk Programme Leader BA Digital Media, Lecturer in Digital Media
Ferra Ioanna I.Ferra@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Media and Communication
Dr Julie Firmstone Firmstone Julie +44(0)113 343 5874 J.A.Firmstone@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor and Deputy Head of School
Graham Todd +44(0)113 343 9945 T.Graham@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Political Communication and Journalism
Moss Giles +44(0)113 343 5826 G.S.Moss@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Media and Communication
Dr Katy Parry Parry Katy +44(0)113 343 4586 K.J.Parry@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Media and Communication
Dr Matthias Revers Revers Matthias +44(0)113 343 3618 M.Revers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Media and Communication, Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research