People

in all staff types, Leeds Arts and Humanities Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alexandru Bar Bar Alexandru A.Bar@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Post-Doctoral Fellow
Professor Melanie Bell Bell Melanie +44(0)113 343 3754 M.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Film History
Dr Vic Clarke Clarke Victoria V.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral teaching assistant
Elizabeth Garcha Garcha Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 3135 E.Garcha@leeds.ac.uk Research & Innovation Development Manager, Culture
Hodgetts Lucy +44(0)113 343 3138 L.M.Hodgetts@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Research Impact Officer
Dr Rachel Johnson Johnson Rachel R.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Film Studies
Rebecca Macklin Macklin Rebecca R.Macklin@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow (LAHRI)
Dr Dominic O'Key O'Key Dominic D.E.OKey@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Xristina Penna Penna Xristina C.Penna@leeds.ac.uk Short Term Fellow
Erin Pickles Pickles Erin +44(0)113 343 2430 E.R.K.Pickles@leeds.ac.uk LAHRI Manager
Professor James Stark Stark James +44(0)113 343 0247 J.F.Stark@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Humanities and Director of the Leeds Arts and Humanities Research Institute
Zanon Giulia G.Zanon@leeds.ac.uk LAHRI Short Term Post Doc Fellow