Undergraduate student prize winners announced

The School has awarded prizes to eight students for their academic performances, individual projects and undergraduate dissertations.

Congratulations to the following undergraduate students who have been awarded prizes for their achievements in 2018-19:


Philip M. Taylor award for best undergraduate dissertation

Lina Baumstark


Final year individual project awards

Louisa Page - BA Digital Media

Jennifer Grimes - BA Film, Photography and Media

Katya Fowler - BA Journalism


Second year performance awards

Jennifer Murphy - BA Communication and Media

Jordan Eberle - BA Digital Media

Alice Halstead - BA Film, Photography and Media

Amy Raper - BA Journalism

See student work produced by our undergraduate students.