People

in all staff types, Philosophy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Darren Bradley Bradley Darren +44(0)113 343 0609 D.J.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Seamus Bradley Bradley Seamus +44(0)113 343 8375 S.C.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Thomas Brouwer Brouwer Thomas T.N.P.A.Brouwer@leeds.ac.uk Research Development Assistant
Dr Mikel Burley Burley Mikel +44(0)113 343 7504 M.M.Burley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and Philosophy
Dr Ellen Clarke Clarke Ellen +44(0)113 343 0246 E.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & Development Director
Dr Edward Elliott Elliott Edward +44(0)113 343 7268 E.J.R.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mind & Language
Dr Daniel Elstein Elstein Daniel +44(0)113 343 1709 D.Y.Elstein@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ethical and Political Philosophy
Professor Steven French French Steven +44(0)113 343 3279 S.R.D.French@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy of Science
Dr Will Gamester Gamester William +44(0)113 343 7394 W.Gamester@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow (British Academy)
Dr Jessica Isserow Isserow Jessica +44(0)113 343 1774 J.M.Isserow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Moral and Political Philosophy
Dr Nick Jones Jones Nicholas +44(0)113 343 3390 N.O.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Matthew Kieran Kieran Matthew +44(0)113 343 3270 M.L.Kieran@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy and the Arts
Dr Heather Logue Logue Heather +44(0)113 343 4607 H.A.Logue@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Aaron Meskin Meskin Aaron +44(0)113 343 3284 A.Meskin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophical Aesthetics
Dr Vincent C Müller Mueller Vincent V.C.Muller@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Juha Saatsi Saatsi Juha +44(0)113 343 3383 J.T.Saatsi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Salje Lea +44(0)113 343 3276 L.C.Salje@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Scott A. Shalkowski Shalkowski Scott +44(0)113 343 3280 S.Shalkowski@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Ms Georgia Testa Testa Georgia +44(0)113 343 3902 G.Testa@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Alison Toop Toop Alison +44(0)113 343 2389 A.R.Toop@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow Medical Ethics
Professor Pekka Väyrynen Vayrynen Pekka +44(0)113 343 1890 P.Vayrynen@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Moral Philosophy
Williams Robert +44(0)113 343 3282 J.R.G.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Mark Wynn Wynn Mark +44(0)113 343 6596 M.Wynn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy and Religion