People

in all staff types, Centre for Translation Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Elisabetta Adami Adami Elisabetta E.Adami@leeds.ac.uk Academic Fellow Multimodal Communication
Dr Bogdan Babych Babych Bogdan +44(0)113 343 1085 B.Babych@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jacob Blakesley Blakesley Jacob +44(0)113 343 9735 J.Blakesley@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in World Literatures
Anne Buckley Buckley Anne A.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and Translation Studies
Dr Dragos Ciobanu Ciobanu Dragos +44(0)113 343 0091 D.I.Ciobanu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Studies (Academic)
Professor Jeremy Munday Munday Jeremy +44(0)113 343 7616 J.Munday@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Translation Studies
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier Simone P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Dr Alina Secara Secara Alina +44(0)113 343 3365 A.Secara@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Studies
Dr Serge Sharoff Sharoff Serge +44(0)113 343 7287 S.Sharoff@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Dr Martin Thomas Thomas Martin +44(0)113 343 7106 M.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Binhua Wang Wang Binhua B.H.W.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Chair/Professor of interpreting and translation studies