People

in all staff types, Centre for Translation Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Bogdan Babych Babych Bogdan +44(0)113 343 1085 B.Babych@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Jacob Blakesley Blakesley Jacob +44(0)113 343 9735 J.Blakesley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Comparative Literature and Literary Translation; Co-Director, Leeds Centre for Dante Studies
Anne Buckley Buckley Anne +44(0)113 343 3504 A.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and Translation Studies
Peter Freeth Freeth Peter P.J.Freeth@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in German Translation
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Translation Studies (Academic)
Dr Alina Secara Secara Alina +44(0)113 343 3365 A.Secara@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Fellow
Dr Serge Sharoff Sharoff Serge +44(0)113 343 7287 S.Sharoff@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies
Dr Martin Thomas Thomas Martin +44(0)113 343 7106 M.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Binhua Wang Wang Binhua +44(0)113 343 1717 B.H.W.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Chair/Professor of interpreting and translation studies