People

in all staff types, Digital cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Paul Cooke Cooke Paul +44(0)113 343 0210 P.Cooke@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair in World Cinemas
Dennison Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Brazilian Studies
Professor James Dickins Dickins James +44(0)113 343 1311 J.Dickins@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Arabic
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Diana Holmes Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 3496 D.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Chris Homewood Homewood Christopher +44(0)113 343 3512 C.J.Homewood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and World Cinemas
Koutsourakis Angelos A.Koutsourakis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Film and Cultural Studies
Professor Ruru Li Li Ruru +44(0)113 343 3469 R.Li@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Thea Pitman Pitman Thea +44(0)113 343 3521 T.Pitman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Latin American Studies
Professor David Platten Platten David +44(0)113 343 9110 D.P.Platten@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic Thought and Muslim Societies
Dr Andy Stafford Stafford Andy +44(0)113 343 3498 A.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Strukov Vlad +44(0)113 343 3294 V.Strukov@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Tim Thurston Thurston Timothy +44(0)113 343 3462 T.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Duncan Wheeler Wheeler Duncan +44(0)113 343 3514 D.Wheeler@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Spanish Studies