People

in all staff types, History

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Gregorio Alonso Alonso Gregorio +44(0)113 343 3515 G.Alonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Fozia Bora Bora Fozia +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern History and Islamic History
Dr. Roger Brock Brock Roger +44(0)113 343 6785 R.W.Brock@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Classics
Professor Alison Fell Fell Alison +44(0)113 343 8612 A.S.Fell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French Cultural History
Dr Penelope Goodman Goodman Penelope +44(0)113 343 3536 P.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Classics
Dr Sameh Hanna Hanna Soliman Sameh +44(0)113 343 9111 S.Hanna@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Arabic Literature and Translation
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies
Dr Corinne Painter Painter Corinne C.J.Painter@leeds.ac.uk Research and Project Officer
Dr Stephan Petzold Petzold Stephan +44(0)113 343 5194 S.Petzold@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German History
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Islamic Studies
Dr Angel Smith Smith Angel +44(0)113 343 3526 A.K.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Modern Spanish History
Professor Emma Stafford Stafford Emma +44(0)113 343 3539 E.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Culture
Titterton James +44(0)113 343 0304 J.Titterton@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow