People

in all staff types, Translation

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Elisabetta Adami Adami Elisabetta E.Adami@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Multimodal Communication
Professor Bogdan Babych Babych Bogdan +44(0)113 343 1085 B.Babych@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Translation Studies
Dr Jacob Blakesley Blakesley Jacob +44(0)113 343 9735 J.Blakesley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Comparative Literature and Literary Translation; Co-Director, Leeds Centre for Dante Studies
Anne Buckley Buckley Anne +44(0)113 343 3504 A.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and Translation Studies
Dearns Philippa +44(0)113 343 5968 P.J.Dearns@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in EAP and Translation Studies
Dr Hanem El-Farahaty El-Farahaty Hanem +44(0)113 343 9113 H.El-Farahaty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic, Translation and Interpreting
Dr Gonzalo Iturregui-Gallardo Iturregui Gallardo Gonzalo G.IturreguiGallardo@leeds.ac.uk Catalan Lecturer
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Translation Studies (Academic)
Professor Jeremy Munday Munday Jeremy +44(0)113 343 7616 J.Munday@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Translation Studies
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Dr Paul Rowe Rowe Paul +44(0)113 343 3485 P.Rowe@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French
Dr Alina Secara Secara Alina +44(0)113 343 3365 A.Secara@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Fellow
Dr Serge Sharoff Sharoff Serge +44(0)113 343 7287 S.Sharoff@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies
Dr Martin Thomas Thomas Martin +44(0)113 343 7106 M.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Callum Walker Walker Callum C.M.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Technology
Professor Binhua Wang Wang Binhua +44(0)113 343 1717 B.H.W.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Chair/Professor of interpreting and translation studies
Dr Martin Ward Ward Martin +44(0)113 343 2661 M.S.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese and Japanese Translation