People

in all staff types, Language pedagogy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Back Bev +44(0)113 343 3543 B.Back@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin Language & Literature (Teaching)
Bee Bond Bond Bee +44(0)113 343 9808 B.Bond@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Valentina Brunetto Brunetto Valentina +44(0)113 343 9302 V.Brunetto@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Syntax and Language Acquisition
Prof Cécile De Cat De Cat Cecile +44(0)113 343 3555 C.DeCat@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Linguistics
Bettina Hermoso-Gómez Hermoso-Gomez Bettina +44(0)113 343 7107 B.Hermoso-Gomez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Carmem Mackle Mackle Carmem +44(0)113 343 8911 C.H.Mackle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Antonio Martínez-Arboleda Martinez-Arboleda Antonio +44(0)113 343 3529 A.Martinez-Arboleda@leeds.ac.uk Principal Teaching Fellow
Sofia Martinho Martinho Sofia +44(0)113 343 7618 S.Martinho@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Portuguese
Juan Muñoz López Munoz-Lopez Juan +44(0)113 343 3524 J.Munoz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Spanish Language
Dr Rasha Soliman Soliman Rasha +44(0)113 343 9826 R.K.Soliman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic Language and Linguistics
Dr Clare Wright Wright Clare +44(0)113 343 1852 C.E.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics & Language